C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
C'mon Now MMA Podcast #126 August 26, 2020
0:00
-22:11

C'mon Now MMA Podcast #126 August 26, 2020

Today's topics:

  • Fighters should play a big part in laying out and telling the UFC their needs for a truly self sufficient UFC hotel (0:51)

  • Is the UFC keeping fights on Anderson Silva’s contract for a reason? To me, the answer is yes and it makes sense for the UFC (7:22)

  • My guess on what Dana White will say at the RNC (12:05)

  • Is a retirement threat a good way to negotiate a new UFC deal. Maybe and here’s why. (16:45)

Apple Podcasts

Spotify

Google Play

Stitcher

The podcast is available pretty much everywhere now, so please subscribe, rate, review, share, do all that good stuff to help me out.

Do you know something about UFC, USADA, an MMA manager or a fighter, that I should know? You can email me at trent.reinsmith@gmail.com or contact me via secure messaging on Telegram at trentreinsmith or via ProtonMail at trent.reinsmith@protonmail.com

Subscribe YouTube

Visit Patreon

Share C'mon Now

RSS

0 Comments
C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
Daily MMA podcast with a focus on the UFC and its business