C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
C'mon Now MMA Podcast #133 September 6, 2020
0:00
-23:39

C'mon Now MMA Podcast #133 September 6, 2020

Today's topics:

  • An appreciation of Michel Pereira (0:55)

  • What’s going on with COVID-19 at the UFC Apex and what — if anything – is the UFC doing about the positive COVID-19 tests? (5:12)

  • Sorry, OSP, but it looks like folks can get COVID-19 more than once. (13:17)

  • Let's hit pause on the possible return of Nick Diaz. (14:29)

  • Dana White says and what I hear when it comes to fighters staying busy and what’s up with next week’s fight card? (17:14)

  • Fighters shouldn’t have to “make themselves interesting” to get what they “deserve” in the UFC. (19:35)

Some notes:

*Sorry about the background noise on this one…my neighborhood tends to not be so quiet during the evenings and I’m in a spot where I don's have the $$ for soundproofing at this time.

**I’m trying to get better at editing these and remove empty spaces for your listening pleasure.

Apple Podcasts

Spotify

Google Play

Stitcher

The podcast is available pretty much everywhere now, so please subscribe, rate, review, share, do all that good stuff to help me out.

Do you know something about UFC, USADA, an MMA manager or a fighter, that I should know? You can email me at trent.reinsmith@gmail.com or contact me via secure messaging on Telegram at trentreinsmith or via ProtonMail at trent.reinsmith@protonmail.com

Subscribe YouTube

Visit Patreon

Share C'mon Now

RSS

Please subscribe to my YouTube page it would be a huge help to me. Thanks!

0 Comments
C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
Daily MMA podcast with a focus on the UFC and its business