C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
C'mon Now MMA Podcast #169 October 27, 2020
0:00
-16:30

C'mon Now MMA Podcast #169 October 27, 2020

Today's topics:

  • I make a case that having Conor McGregor face Dustin Poirier for the vacant lightweight title helps McGregor and the UFC, but hurts the rest of the UFC’s 155-pound division. (0:44)

  • The UFC was never a family, but the Fertitta's convinced the fighters it was and that is a pretty amazing accomplishment. (09:09)

The podcast is available pretty much everywhere now, so please subscribe, rate, review, share, do all that good stuff to help me out.

Do you know something about UFC, USADA, an MMA manager or a fighter, that I should know? You can email me at trent.reinsmith@gmail.com or contact me via secure messaging on Telegram at trentreinsmith or via ProtonMail at trent.reinsmith@protonmail.com

Subscribe to the YouTube Page:

0 Comments
C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
Daily MMA podcast with a focus on the UFC and its business