C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
C'mon Now MMA Podcast #187 November 19, 2020
0:00
-13:49

C'mon Now MMA Podcast #187 November 19, 2020

Today’s Topics:

I think Dana White is overstating the odds of Khabib Nurmagomedov fighting again and I think White is doing that because he believes money matters to the UFC lightweight champ. (0:46)

Dana White is talking crazy. He wants fans at January events in Abu Dhabi and I don’t think there is a chance of that happening with COVID-19 numbers on the rise and Thanksgiving and Christmas on the horizon. (07:19)

Do you know something about UFC, USADA, an MMA manager or a fighter, that I should know? You can email me at trent.reinsmith@gmail.com or contact me via secure messaging on Telegram at trentreinsmith or via ProtonMail at trent.reinsmith@protonmail.com

Subscribe to the YouTube Page:

0 Comments
C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
Daily MMA podcast with a focus on the UFC and its business