C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
C'mon Now MMA Podcast #198 December 8, 2020
0:00
-17:14

C'mon Now MMA Podcast #198 December 8, 2020

Today’s topics:

  • I don’t care about the Mayweather vs. Paul farce.

  • Why I think Jackson Wink MMA could have handled the Rafael “Barata” de Freitas situation better.

  • If there’s one thing I would encourage fighters to band together about, it would be being bullied into taking long UFC contracts. try to force shorter deals, maybe 2-3 fights, so you can negotiate or renegotiate every year or so.

Do you know something about UFC, USADA, an MMA manager or a fighter, that I should know? You can email me at trent.reinsmith@gmail.com or contact me via secure messaging on Telegram at trentreinsmith or via ProtonMail at trent.reinsmith@protonmail.com

Subscribe to the YouTube Page:

0 Comments
C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
Daily MMA podcast with a focus on the UFC and its business