C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
C'mon Now MMA Podcast #219 January 18, 2021
0:00
-27:39

C'mon Now MMA Podcast #219 January 18, 2021

Today's Topics

  • I'm not sure the main event of UFC Fight Island 7 was the best 25 minutes for the UFC's debut on ABC.

  • My reaction to Jon Anik speaking about Dana White's relationship with the MMA media

  • My thoughts on the MMA media not even asking Dana White about the video he released lambasting the MMA media while at the same time misrepresenting the media. Also, where did the video go?

  • I'm not buying what Dana White is selling about the return of Khabib Nurmagomedov

Do you know something about UFC, USADA, an MMA manager or a fighter, that I should know? You can email me at trent.reinsmith@gmail.com or contact me via ProtonMail at trent.reinsmith@protonmail.com

Subscribe to the YouTube Page:

0 Comments
C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
Daily MMA podcast with a focus on the UFC and its business