C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
C'mon Now MMA Podcast #249 - March 16, 2021
0:00
-23:07

C'mon Now MMA Podcast #249 - March 16, 2021

If you like what you read and/or see - Subscribe to the YouTube Page and check out some of the videos.

Also feel free to contribute to my Patreon, which gets you early access to the newsletter and podcast…or you can subscribe to the Substack, if you’re feeling kind and you can follow me on Twitter.

Today’s Topics:

  • Dana White gets close to telling us that the lightweight situation is all about money and McGregor

  • The DraftKings deal is a big thing for the UFC, but not for the fighters and it doesn’t put them in the same area code as MLB, NHL, NFL or NBA players

  • Talking doctors deciding on fighters careers and the win-show pay structure

  • I like the changes Tony Ferguson is making

Do you know something about UFC, USADA, an MMA manager or a fighter, that I should know? You can email me at trent.reinsmith@gmail.com or contact me via ProtonMail at trent.reinsmith@protonmail.com

Subscribe to the YouTube Page:

0 Comments
C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
Daily MMA podcast with a focus on the UFC and its business