C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
C'mon Now MMA Podcast #251 - March 18, 2021
0:00
-19:13

C'mon Now MMA Podcast #251 - March 18, 2021

If you like what you read and/or see - Subscribe to the YouTube Page and check out some of the videos.

Also feel free to contribute to my Patreon, which gets you early access to the newsletter and podcast…or you can subscribe to the Substack, if you’re feeling kind and you can follow me on Twitter.

Today’s Topics:

  • MMA media can and should call UFC staff on their lies. Otherwise they are just part of the UFC PR team

  • Junior dos Santos says the UFC cut him after he said he wanted time to recover from a concussion

  • Georges St-Pierre has some wise advice for Conor McGregor, but will McGregor listen?

  • Georges St-Pierre wants to have a conversation with Nick Diaz and I hope this happens

    Do you know something about UFC, USADA, an MMA manager or a fighter, that I should know? You can email me at trent.reinsmith@gmail.com or contact me via ProtonMail at trent.reinsmith@protonmail.com

Subscribe to the YouTube Page:

0 Comments
C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
Daily MMA podcast with a focus on the UFC and its business