C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
C'mon Now MMA Podcast #6: March 9, 2020
0:00
-19:05

C'mon Now MMA Podcast #6: March 9, 2020

Moving on to episode six of the C’mon Now podcast.

Today I only have a bunch of topics, most of these actually fall into the “C’mon Now” category where they shouldn’t even need to be discussed, but it’s MMA, so, you know, c’mon now.

Today’s topics: Dana White talking coronavirus, Anthony Johnson maybe fighting again in the UFC, Brian Ortega slapping Jay Park, saying MMA is not a sport for women, Justin Gaethje pretending he’s going to punch Dana White, Ali Abdelaziz and fighter pay.

As always, if you have any questions for me, feel free to ask and I’ll try to cover them here. Same with any topics you want me to discuss on the podcast.

I’ll be back on Tuesday evening with more.

The podcast is now on Apple Podcasts, so please subscribe there and review, like and share. I appreciate any help I can get in spreading this thing. It’s also on Spotify. So, you should be able to add it to whatever podcast app your using.

I’m did not email yesterday’s podcast out to subscribers because I’m really reluctant to blast everyone every day with the podcast. With that I would encourage ya’ll to add it to your podcast app of choice and here are the links where you can find it:

RSS FEED

Apple Podcasts

Spotify

Share C'mon Now

0 Comments
C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
Daily MMA podcast with a focus on the UFC and its business