C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
C'mon Now MMA Podcast for March 6, 2020
0:00
-7:51

C'mon Now MMA Podcast for March 6, 2020

Moving on to episode four of the C’mon Now podcast and with my increased comfort I’m doing a little less note taking and a little more just going with what pops into my head on the topics I discuss. I’m not totally comfortable with this yet, but I’m getting there.

Today I only have two topics. The first is Sean O’Malley and the pressure he could be under at UFC 248. The second is ESPN MMA and its selective coverage of Abdul Razak Alhassan, who was found not guilty today in his sexual assault trial.

As always, if you have any questions for me, feel free to ask and I’ll try to cover them here. Same with any topics you want me to discuss on the podcast.

Hopefully, I’ll be back Sunday/Monday.

The podcast is now on Apple Podcasts, so please subscribe there and review, like and share. I appreciate any help I can get in spreading this thing.

Also, to C’mon Now newsletter subscribers, I’ll try and stop sending these podcast episodes to ya’ll every day now that it is available at Spotify and Apple Podcasts.

Get C'mon Now Podcast at Apple Podcasts

Share

0 Comments
C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
Daily MMA podcast with a focus on the UFC and its business