C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
C'mon Now Podcast #5 UFC 248 Wrap- March 8, 2020
0:00
-19:41

C'mon Now Podcast #5 UFC 248 Wrap- March 8, 2020

Moving on to episode five of the C’mon Now podcast. I’ve been working from notes for the first few episodes and I guess that’s been apparent in the delivery. This one was much more free flowing off the top of my head, so hopefully that’ll make things flow a bit better.

Today I only have a few topics, all are UFC 248 related. First is Yoel Romero getting a pass for some pretty clueless remarks. Second is Dana White discussing coronavirus. Third is the UFC’s “press conferences” that combine fans and media. The final topic is Brian Ortega doing something pretty boneheaded at UFC 248.

As always, if you have any questions for me, feel free to ask and I’ll try to cover them here. Same with any topics you want me to discuss on the podcast.

I’ll be back on Monday evening with more.

The podcast is now on Apple Podcasts, so please subscribe there and review, like and share. I appreciate any help I can get in spreading this thing. It’s also on Spotify. So, you should be able to add it to whatever podcast app your using.

Share

0 Comments
C'mon Now
C'mon Now MMA Podcast
Daily MMA podcast with a focus on the UFC and its business